Menu

Transparencia

Buscar

CONCEJO MUNICIPAL

ALCALDE

image
ALCALDE
José Dalton Li Bravo

Lunes a Viernes 8:00 am a 5:00 pm | jli@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDORES

REGIDOR(A)
Angelica Amelia Carrera Paulette
acarrera@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Diana Pilar Leon Castrillon
dleon@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Emily Patricia Pinillos Vargas
epinillos@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
ISABEL AMBROSIO DAMAZO
iambrosio@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Karla Yolanda Espinoza Silva
kespinoza@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
Manuel Humberto Velasco Wu
mvelasco@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
Robin Danilo Orreaga Rivera
rorreaga@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
Walter Enrique Patiño Pilpe
wpatino@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Zully Martha Valentin Anticona
zvalentin@munibrena.gob.pe