Concejo Municipal| Municipalidad de Breña 

Menu

Transparencia

CONCEJO MUNICIPAL

ALCALDE

image
ALCALDE
Luis Felipe De la Mata Martínez

Lunes a Viernes 8:00 am a 5:00 pm | alcaldia@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDORES

REGIDOR
Abel Damián Huyhua Contreras
abel.huyhua@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Marybel López Gonzales
marybel.lopez@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
Juan Carlos Villafuerte Alata
juan.villafuerte@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Eva Soledad Chuco Ramos
eva.chuco@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
César Andrés Borja Villanueva
cesar.borja@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR (A)
Lidia Emilia Bermudo Balladares
lidia.bermudo@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
Arturo Omar Maura Alfaro
arturo.maura@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR
Víctor Villarruel Cueva
victor.villarruel@munibrena.gob.pe

REGIDOR(A)
Dayana Estefany Ruiz Simon
dayana.ruiz@munibrena.gob.pe